Letters have been sent to the State Governments for recognition of AMIETE

Specimen Letter


1.       Secretary (Higher Education), Hyderabad

2.       Commissioner cum Secretary (Education), ltanagar

3.       Addl. Chief Secretary (Higher & Tech. Education),Government of Assam

4.       Secretary (Higher Education),Govt. of Bihar

5.       Commissioner cum Principal Secretary,Higher Education,Raipur

6.       Principal Secretary,Deptt. of Higher & Tech. Education,Govt. of Gujarat,

7.       Secretary ( Higher Education),New Haryana Civil Secretariat

8.       Principal Secretary(Education Deptt.),Shimla

9.       Secretary (Education),Government of Jharkhand

10.      Principal Secretary (Hr. & Tech. Education), Bangalore

11.      Principal Secretary, Depth of Higher & Technical Education, Bhopal

12.      Principal Secretary, Mumbai

13.      Commissioner cum Secretary, Deptt. of Higher & Technical Education, Bhubaneshwar

14.      Principal Secretary (Technical),Govt. of Punjab,

15.      Principal Secretary (Higher Education),Govt of Rajasthan,

16.      Principal Secretary (Higher Education), Chennai-600009

17.      Secretary (Technical Education),Govt. of Uttarakhand,Dehradun

18.      Principal Secretary (Tech. Edu.),Govt. of Uttar Pradesh,Lucknow-226001

19.      Secretary (Technical Education),Govt. of West Bengal        

20.      Principal Secretary(Higher & Technical Education), Delhi - 110 088

21.      Secretary (Education), Chandigarh-160009